Located in Pinetop serving Pinetop-Lakeside and surrounding areas

Leave a Review

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

MC moving did a great job. Brian, Matt and Anthony were fantastic. We highly recommend them.Norm and Lael

May 26, 2017 by Norm D

MC moving did a great job. Brian, Matt and Anthony were fantastic. We highly recommend them.

Norm and Lael


Mark and crew were prompt and prepared to start our move . Great guys , easy to work with, could not do enough to make our move an excellent experienc

May 22, 2017 by Dave and Lorena

Mark and crew were prompt and prepared to start our move . Great guys , easy to work with, could not do enough to make our move an excellent experience . Extremely careful and accommodating when placing furniture exactly where we wanted it.
Hoping not to move again , however would definitely choose MC Moving Co.
Our sincere Thanks for all their hard work - two floors and an outside entry basement ( house on a hillside) and not a nick !


Took all my worries away with having to move furniture between 3 houses. Couldn't be more pleased.

May 19, 2017 by Ruth C

Took all my worries away with having to move furniture between 3 houses. Couldn't be more pleased.


This is our 3rd time to use MC Moving and each time we have been very pleased. This time since we are now down in the valley they went to our storage

May 06, 2017 by Linda Probasco

This is our 3rd time to use MC Moving and each time we have been very pleased. This time since we are now down in the valley they went to our storage unit and loaded everything so we didn't even have to make a trip up there. They showed up at our home right on time and we're very helpful on placing our furniture. I would recommend them for any more big or small.


I have used the company twice in the past year. They are very punctual and professional. They handled our furniture with care and did everything we

Mar 29, 2017 by Stephen Smith

I have used the company twice in the past year. They are very punctual and professional. They handled our furniture with care and did everything we asked. I would recommend them for any local move.


The guys were great. Very professional and never took a break! I recommend MC often to friends.

Mar 03, 2017 by Lisa R.

The guys were great. Very professional and never took a break! I recommend MC often to friends.


Mark and his guys were a huge help with our move. They moved our things into several PODS one day then came back after we returned from vacation to un

Jan 27, 2017 by Karen I

Mark and his guys were a huge help with our move. They moved our things into several PODS one day then came back after we returned from vacation to unload them at our new home. I was concerned about items shifting in the pods and getting damaged, but I'm happy to say we didn't lose a thing. The guys were efficient in loading and unloading and placed items where I rewuested. They wrapped the furniture well so no damage was done. I don't plan on moving anytime soon, but I'd all on MC Moving again if I did.


The owner of M.C is nothing but professional. They came on the day agreed upon and moved my sisters stuff all in one day. The destination was over 4 h

Jan 16, 2017 by Susan Turner

The owner of M.C is nothing but professional. They came on the day agreed upon and moved my sisters stuff all in one day. The destination was over 4 hours away and nothing was broken.

Response: Thank you Susan for the opportunity . We appreciate your Business!


M.C. Moving LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 MC moving did a great job. Brian, Matt and Anthony were fantastic. We highly recommend them.Norm and Lael

Frank S. – 8/8/16
My major move from Pinetop, AZ to Farmington, MN was stress free, on time and on budget. Bruce and Alec must be masters at jigsaw puzzles the way they were able to pack everything I own into a 26 foot truck. It arrived in perfect shape and Bruce took charge of the unloading at the MN end. When Mark promises full service, he really means it. This was my 15th move in 13 states...best one ever!

Bet C. – 7/19/16
Mark, Bruce and Alec were absolutely amazing. They were very understanding, professional, honest and very hard working, This was my second adventure with MC Movers and I definitely will recommend them to everyone I know. Excellent!

Eileen F. – 7/16/16
The service was excellent, efficient and communication was excellent. Mark kept us informed every step- went to extra effort to keep our move on time and the movers were extremely polite and accommodating of every request. They handled our belongings with care and all went smoothly. The price was very fair and no hidden surprises -- I highly recommend MC Movers -- Thank you for making our transition so smooth and care free!

Shari S. – 7/15/16
Bruce and Alec were the most professional and kindest young men. They got right to work, everything was wrapped and protected that went on the truck. They met me in Phoenix, after leaving Pinetop and unloaded the truck at the storage building. In July it is hot, so we met early in the AM. Took them about 1 hour and it was done. Thank you for your efficient and careful handling of my "stuff", I would recommend MC Moving to my friends.
Thanks, Shari

Phil L. – 5/12/16
MC Moving Company provided us excellent service for our move from Phoenix to Pinetop, AZ. Mark worked with us on our scheduling and gave us a very fair price. Joshua and Bruce’s stamina, persistence and strength were fantastic! They worked very long hours and never complained. Mark, Bruce, and Joshua were very professional in all respects. I would definitely recommend MC MovingCompany to our friends. They made the whole process easy for us.

Leilani B. – 4/30/16
The very day I decided to set a date for my move, MC Movers called to say they were coming to my neck of the woods and would such and such a date work for me. Decision made!!!!! All went smoothly after that, despite the snowstorm on moving day. Mark kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more pleased. I FULLY RECOMMEND MC MOVERS. They are pros!

Claude N. – 4/28/16
MC did an excellent job of moving our items. They came when specified and delivered on time. They were very careful with the items and the house walls. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM AS A MOVING COMPANY. We have moved many times and find them to be the best.. The employees were very pleasant and worked very rapidly. We are thankful for their service.

Monica O. – 4/24/16
MC Movers gave us a very fair price to move all of our belongings and our car 2000 miles across the country. Mark and Bruce were wonderful and I would highly recommend them over any of the big moving companies! They made our move smooth and stress free. Thanks Guys!

Lisa R. – 4/19/16
The best moving company I've ever used,and I've moved A LOT!! Always on time, hard workers, very polite, and they take care of your stuff. Very professional company and I always recommend them to friends. And their rates are very reasonable.

Kelley S. – 4/15/16
These guys worked hard! Great communication and fair price to move our entire office. I would definitely recommend them no matter how big or small your move is. Great customer service and care. WE are thankful for your service MC Movers!!

Judy L. – 1/22/16
The two movers we had in December were great! Moved our belongs to Peoria for storage until our new house closes. Planning for them to make the last leg of the move in a week.. Great guys!!!!

Jim P. – 10/19/15
We received excellent service on our move from scheduling to execution. Our 2 movers (I believe they were brothers) couldn’t have been more professional and willing to accommodate our requests and to answer any of our questions.

Bruce W. – 7/3/15
Mark and Bruce were quick and professional and made moving, one of the most stressful things a person can do, a pretty easy thing. I really appreciate Mark’s honesty and straightforward pricing structure. Well done!

Diane Y. – 7/2/15
Great team, arrived on time, got right to work, finished quickly, worth every bit of their wage

Steve L. – 6/8/15
Excellent, friendly service!! Mark was always available to answer any questions I had. Worry-free move! I would recommend and use again!!

Pam P. – 6/4/15
Very, very pleased with the service – on time, communicated before and during the move, packed everything so well (and my mom had some fragile furniture) and didn’t leave until everything was just where she wanted it. Would definitely recommend them for any move.

Tom P. – 9/21/2014
They were fast, efficient and friendly. I couldn’t believe they were able to fit everything from our 4 bdrm home into this 26′ truck. Thanks for making our move less stressful – you were great!

Jon S. – 9/18/2014
Rating: After 20+ years in the military, and over a dozen moves, I have never encountered such a quality team. The absolute best I have ever had, hands down. Would highly recommend to anybody — A++

Hermann H. – 9/4/2014
Rating: These guys were extremely helpful, expert and professional in all that they did. We were extremely pleased with their service and recommend them very highly.

Glen G. – 8/31/2014
Rating: Mark and Bruce did a great job. Both very nice & professional.

Heidi H. – 8/13/2014
Rating: Mark did an excellent job! You can tell he is very experienced! He fit everything in the truck like pieces of a puzzle. I would highly recommend him!

David T. – 5/28/2014
Rating: Mark and his helper were very accommodating to our needs and went above and beyond our expectations.

Emily W. – 4/29/2014
Rating: Very cooperative and helpful. Very efficient in helping us. Would use them again.

A J B. – 4/18/2014
Rating: They were very good and professional.

Robert F. – 4/1/2014
Rating: Professional, hard working, and dependable!! Very good experience! Would definitely recommend to others!

Leslie K. – 11/2/2013
Rating: Our arrival time at the storage unit was unknown and they were flexible about meeting us there. Mark stayed in touch. Guys were friendly and worked nonstop until job complete. Will use again!

Bruce W. – 6/11/2013
Rating: The crew went out of there way to help. They did an excellent job, arrived on time and worked hard. I was impressed with their attention to detail. Would definitely use again.

Julia J. – 5/26/2013
Rating: Mark was very helpful and easy to communicate with. The guys did a great job!

Michael N. – 10/30/2012
Rating: These guys are amazing! More than exceeded our expectations. Hire them, you wont be disappointed.

oger w h. – 9/29/2012
Rating: They arrived on time and loaded the truck within 2 hours. They were professional and pleasant to do business with. I highly recommend them!

CHERRIE B. – 8/26/2012
Rating: Great guys, very professional and personable, I would HIGHLY recommend them to help with any moving needs.

Angela D. – 5/25/2012
Rating: Very accommodating to my loading needs. Very careful and efficient at loading my truck. Nice guys too.

Madelyn K O. – 5/23/2012
Rating: They were great! Both Mark and Robert were really helpful and moved everything right where it needed to be- I highly recommend them

Ildi S. – 4/9/2012
Rating: I would highly recommend MC Moving! Our experience was terrific.

Eric S. – 7/27/2011
Rating: Great communication, on time and they provided A+ service. We are a major moving company and needed 2 helpers last minute and these guys came through.Very highly recommended.

Kevin L. – 5/13/2011
Rating: They used 3 workers and still loaded a 26′ truck in 3 hours. They were polite and worked non-stop the entire time. Highly recommended!

Katherine D. – 6/6/2009
Rating: Very courteous and professional! Great job – would use again if the need arises!

William H. – 9/14/2008
Rating: In a word EXCELLENT. These fellows worked hard and steady. They wrapped and stacked with little guidance. Before they started we walked around, looked at every thing, and away they went.

Edward G. – 5/26/2008
Rating: These guys were VERY friendly and efficient. I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.

candrice a t. – 12/21/2007
Rating: These two guys saved my life by doing everything possible to get me moved out on time. I really appreciated their help. They were the best.

Velma H. – 12/7/2007
Rating: Very Professional! Called a couple of times to confirm date, time and location which was very helpful. Would recommend to any of my friends.